Küchen- und Hausteam

Telefonnummer: 03862/31003 + Nebenstelle

 

Wirtschaftsleitung

 

Wirtschaftsleitung - Nbst. 12

Birgit Reisinger

birgit.reisinger@stmk.gv.at

Küchenteam

 

Gabriele Gabbichler

gabriele.gabbichler@stmk.gv.at

 

Gertrude Kammerhofer

gertrude.kammerhofer@stmk.gv.at

 

Siegrid Klenner

sigrid.klenner@stmk.gv.at

 

Maria Schöggl

maria.schoeggl@stmk.gv.at

 

Manuela Weißer

manuela.weisser@stmk.gv.at

Hausteam

 

Patricia Germek

 

Barbara Massl

barbara.massl@stmk.gv.at

 

Violeta Neziraj

 

Sabine Schrenzer

sabine.schrenzer@stmk.gv.at

 

Monika Stapor

monika.stapor@stmk.gv.at

 

Aurelia Schlögl

aurelia.schloegl@stmk.gv.at

Hauswarte

 

Josef Gärtner

josef.gaertner@stmk.gv.at

0676 86 64 98 17

 

Johannes Kahlbacher

johannes.kahlbacher@stmk.gv.at