Verwaltung

Direktion

Direktor Ing. Reinhold Holler
Direktor Ing. Reinhold Holler© FS Silberberg

Direktor & Fachvorstand Weinbau
Ing. Reinhold Holler
Telefonnummer: +43 3452/ 82339-14
Handy: 0664/ 20 31 263
E-Mail: reinhold.holler@stmk.gv.at

Kanzlei

Rafael Deutschmann, BSc
Rafael Deutschmann, BSc© apres vino

Assistent
Rafael Deutschmann, BSc
Telefonnummer: +43 3452/ 82339-11
E-Mail: rafael.deutschmann@stmk.gv.at

Assistentin
Lisa-Maria Schimautz
Telefonnummer: +43 3452/ 82339-13
E-Mail: lisa-maria.schimautz@stmk.gv.at

Maria Wildbolz
Maria Wildbolz© apres vino

Assistentin
Maria Wildbolz
Telefonnummer: +43 3452/ 82339-16
E-Mail: maria.wildbolz@stmk.gv.at 

Bianca Oswald
Bianca Oswald© Fotostudio Sulzer

Assistentin (derzeit in Karenz)
Bianca Oswald
Telefonnummer: +43 3452/ 82339-12
E-Mail: bianca.oswald@stmk.gv.at 

Fachvorstand Obstbau

DI Dr. Gottfried Lafer
DI Dr. Gottfried Lafer© apres vino

DI Dr. Gottfried Lafer
Telefonnummer: + 43 3452/ 82339-30
Handy: 0676/ 8666 0239
E-Mail: gottfried.lafer@stmk.gv.at